Robot Unicorn Attack

For the last 45 minutes, I did this:
Robot Unicorn Attack

My highest score is 27K. Lowest score (which is hard to do!) is 576. HAHAHA.

Pretty much, I wasted my time playing Robot Unicorn Attack, BUT DUDE, HILARIOUS!!!!! It’s a little bit gory, but it’s a robot! And how could I ever get tired of this great song? Aaaaalways, I wanna be with you, and make believe with you, and live in harmony, haaaarmony…

It starts with, “Open your eyes / I see, your eyes are open”!!!!!!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHA

In other news! I want these wood earrings from http://www.memekoko.com! I’m allergic to metal, so I’ve ignored my pierced ears (well, only one still has the hole), but I think it’s time to get WOOD ones! ‘Cause they’re cool!
Hypnotizers Taboos
So cute!

One thought on “Robot Unicorn Attack

Leave a Reply

