Good Finds

Today I took my second-to-last final for this quarter. I don’t have class tomorrow and my final isn’t until Monday, so today is Internet Day! Woohoo!

And what good finds I found on this Internet Day.


via swissmiss
I wanna learn pretty calligraphy so I can write my address cool.


via anthropologie
So cute!

&


I loved Barbapapa books when I was little!

(Reminder to self: http://indiska.com/)


via decor8
OMG. WHAT. CUTE. LAMBABY.

I still have 372 items on Google Reader. Good thing it’s only 2am! ;)

Leave a Reply

