Final’s week!

Today we had 5.5 hours of presentations in my Theory of Evolutions class. I went second in a class of 18 students (so glad!), which made it kinda hard to stay awake after the halfway point. So I drew my classmates! On my iPhone hidden in my bag. It’s funny how much better I got by the last drawing!

The prof, looking like a Shakespearian.
20121211-201853.jpg
I liked that she had a cute double chin.
20121211-201901.jpg
I like her hair.
20121211-201907.jpg
I wanted to try drawing her not straight-on; it turned out the best!
20121211-201915.jpg

I really liked drawing faces as I was looking at them, instead of just doodling, because I get stuck with the same faces/poses. And girls are much easier to draw because hair is so interesting! The only boy I can draw is Kyle.

Leave a Reply

